Tourism for Tomorrow Awards 2015

T4T Award Photo #2 LR

Well done to Fiona Jeffery OBE, Prof. Graham Miller, Agata Zborowska and Olivia Ruggles-Brise for organizing a very successful 2015 Tourism for Tomorrow Awards in Madrid. A special thanks should go out to all those companies and organizations that entered the award this year with special congratulations to all finalists and especially the 5 category winners.

The award ceremony at the WTTC’s Global Summit was well attended with thousands more watching the awards via a live web feed. Learn more about the Tourism for Tomorrow Awards.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s